Regional Contacts / Reclutador Por Región

¿Quieres saber si va un grupo de tu area a Unión=Fuerza 2018? 
Comunícate con el Reclutador(a) de tu región! Mira abajo para más información:

Do you want to know if there is a group of people from your area going to Unión=Fuerza 2018?
Reach out to your Regional Lead! Look below for more information: 

Regions / Regiones 

Contacts / Líder

Contact Info / Información de Contacto

 


California


Kevin Perez    

kap9191@gmail.com

(818) 669 - 2535







Texas






Houston
Ana Andrea Molina



Dallas

Juan Contreras







South Texas
Robert Salcido



 832-571-4929; 

andream.tslatina@gmail.com


JContrerasDallas@gmail.com

469.867.0613

 

rsalcido711@gmail.com

(210) 857 - 6928

 


Florida


Arianna Lint


ariannau@translatinacoalition.org

(786) 600 - 1915


 


Washington, DC







Alexa Rodriguez

alexarodriguez44@gmail.com

(202) 748 - 3348

 




Regions / Regiones 

Contacts / Líder

Contact Info / Información de Contacto

 

Midwest

Karari Olvera

 708-204-5658; karari.olvera@gmail.com



New York



Luis Ramirez



Luba Cortes

 luis.king.ramirez@gmail.com

646-270-1956

 

347.981.8810

Luba.cortes@maketheroadny.org

 


Philadelphia


Juan David Franco


267-496-6515 Juanfrancomurillo@gmail.com


 


South






Estrella Sanchez
Atlanta, GA

 

indrasanz2@gmail.com

470-798-8713